USA

More Games

Lotto Texas (Texas)

Latest Results

Draw 0
  • 2
  • 15
  • 22
  • 31
  • 43
  • 47

More Results

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Wed 13 May 2015
  • 2
  • 15
  • 22
  • 31
  • 43
  • 47
$5.8 million
Sat 09 May 2015
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 27
  • 49
$5.5 million
Sat 25 Apr 2015
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 40
  • 52
$7 million
Wed 22 Apr 2015
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 43
  • 54
$6.8 million
Sat 18 Apr 2015
  • 2
  • 10
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 50
$6.5 million
Sat 04 Apr 2015
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 38
  • 42
$5.5 million
Wed 01 Apr 2015
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 35
  • 42
  • 45
$5.3 million
Sat 28 Mar 2015
  • 5
  • 23
  • 27
  • 40
  • 43
  • 50
$5 million
Wed 25 Mar 2015
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
$16.3 million
Sat 10 Jan 2015
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 42
  • 50
$5.5 million

About Lotto Texas (Texas)

  • Game Type:Lottery
  • Days Drawn: Wednesday , Saturday
  • Participating States:Texas

How to Play Lotto Texas (Texas)

Mark six numbers between 1 and 54 in each of the game boards you wish to play - you can play up to 5 games on the one ticket, at a cost of $1 per game. You can either select all the individual numbers yourself, or opt to have the Quick Pick system automatically select numbers for you.

Up to 10 consecutive game draws can be played in advance on the one ticket.

Win by:

matching all 6 winning numbers

matching 5 winning numbers

matching 4 winning numbers

matching 3 winning numbers