USA

More Games

Megabucks (Oregon)

Latest Results

Draw 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46

More Results

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Sat 19 Apr 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
$1.3 million
Wed 16 Apr 2014
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 34
  • 42
$1.2 million
Mon 14 Apr 2014
  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 44
$1.1 million
Sat 12 Apr 2014
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
$1 million
Wed 09 Apr 2014
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
$4 million
Mon 07 Apr 2014
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 44
$3.9 million
Sat 05 Apr 2014
  • 5
  • 22
  • 25
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
$3.9 million
Wed 02 Apr 2014
  • 9
  • 21
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 46
$3.8 million
Mon 31 Mar 2014
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
$3.7 million
Sat 29 Mar 2014
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 24
  • 40
  • 43
$3.6 million

About Megabucks (Oregon)

  • Game Type:Lottery
  • Days Drawn: Monday , Wednesday , Saturday
  • Participating States:Oregon

How to Play Megabucks (Oregon)

Mark six numbers between 1 and 48 in each of the game boards you wish to play - you must play a minimum of 2 games, at a cost of $1. You can either select all the individual numbers yourself, or opt to have the Quick Pick system automatically select numbers for you.

Up to 26 consecutive game draws can be played in advance on the one ticket.

Win by:

matching all 6 winning numbers

matching 5 of the 6 winning numbers

matching 4 of the 6 winning numbers

matching 3 of the 6 winning numbers