USA

More Games

Lotto (Illinois)

Latest Results

Draw 0
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38

More Results

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Sat 26 Jul 2014
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
$4.8 million
Thu 24 Jul 2014
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
$4.5 million
Mon 21 Jul 2014
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 26
  • 36
  • 46
$4.3 million
Sat 19 Jul 2014
  • 4
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 45
$4 million
Thu 17 Jul 2014
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 34
  • 49
$3.8 million
Mon 14 Jul 2014
  • 11
  • 12
  • 32
  • 33
  • 45
  • 51
$3.5 million
Sat 12 Jul 2014
  • 19
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
$3.3 million
Thu 10 Jul 2014
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 50
$3 million
Mon 07 Jul 2014
  • 9
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
  • 49
  • 50
$2.8 million
Sat 05 Jul 2014
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 42
  • 45
  • 51
$2.5 million

About Lotto (Illinois)

  • Game Type:Lottery
  • Days Drawn: Wednesday , Saturday
  • Participating States:Illinois

How to Play Lotto (Illinois)

Mark six numbers between 1 and 52 in each of the game boards you wish to play - you can play up to 5 games on the one ticket, at a cost of $1 per game. You can either select all the individual numbers yourself, or opt to have the Quick Pick system automatically select numbers for you.

Up to 15 consecutive game draws can be played in advance on the one ticket.

Win by:

matching all 6 winning numbers

matching 5 of the 6 winning numbers

matching 4 of the 6 winning numbers

matching 3 of the 6 winning numbers

matching 2 of the 6 winning numbers