USA

More Games

Hot Lotto

Latest Results

Draw 0
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 33
  • 38
  • 7

More Results

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Sat 19 Jul 2014
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 33
  • 38
  • 7
$9.4 million
Sat 05 Jul 2014
  • 17
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 19
$8.7 million
Wed 02 Jul 2014
  • 8
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 4
$8.5 million
Sat 28 Jun 2014
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 14
$8.4 million
Wed 25 Jun 2014
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 14
$8.2 million
Sat 14 Jun 2014
  • 6
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
  • 2
$7.8 million
Wed 11 Jun 2014
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 11
$7.5 million
Wed 28 May 2014
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 36
  • 14
$7.1 million
Sat 24 May 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 13
$7 million
Wed 23 Apr 2014
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 18
  • 37
  • 2
$5.8 million

About Hot Lotto

  • Game Type:Lottery
  • Days Drawn: Wednesday , Saturday
  • Participating States:Delaware, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Montana, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Vermont, District of Columbia, West Virginia

How to Play Hot Lotto

Select five white numbers from 1 to 39 and one orange Hot Ball number from 1 to 19. You can play up to 5 game panels, at a cost of either $1, $2, $3, $4 or $5. If you don't want to select any, or all, numbers yourself, then use the Quick Pick system to automatically choose numbers for you.

Up to 10 consecutive game draws can be played in advance on the one ticket.

For an additional $1 per game you can add the Sizzler option, which triples any set cash prize (so the Grand Prize is excluded from Sizzler).

Win by:

matching 5 white ball numbers + the Hot Ball

matching 5 white ball numbers

matching 4 white ball numbers + the Hot Ball

matching 4 white ball numbers

matching 3 white ball numbers + the Hot Ball

matching 3 white ball numbers

matching 2 white ball numbers + the Hot Ball

matching 1 white ball number + the Hot Ball

matching the Hot ball only